The all graduate exhibition of MFA candidates from the department of Art, Art History, and Design.

In Gallery 101, Yemisrach Mulu Berhane, Shirin Abedinirad, Yeroham Dawit, Gustavo Uriel Ayala. Morgan Hill, Adeline Newmann, Emily Burkhead, Megan Weaver, Claire Heiney, Hailey Becker, Patrick N. Taylor, and Vadu Rodriguez.

In Gallery 114, Alex Vlasov, Megan Weaver, Hailey Becker, Niloufar Fallahfar, Adeline Newmann, Lee Cutter, Shelley Davies, and Emily Burkhead.